Sean O’Neill: Easy

Easy ()

Sean O'Neill

Easy ()


Digital Download

ARTIST: Sean O’Neill


Release date: September 3rd, 2021

Easy is also available for download here.


The young and confident new artist Sean O’Neill is very excited to release her new album “The Truth Is.” Her songwriting and guitar journey began at the age 10. Music has always been a huge piece of her upbringing listening to artists such The Beatles, James Taylor, Fleetwood Mac, and Crosby Stills and Nash. Although her music tastes are more eclectic now, these early influences were the true basis of her songwriting and musicality today.  Her new single “Easy” is now available on Mighty Quinn.

For fans who enjoy Taylor Swift, Joni Mitchell, and Fleetwood Mac

We are so sorry!

Unfortunately, we have no tracklist available for Sean O’Neill: Easy at this time


Songwriter: Sean O’Neill

Lyricist: Sean O’Neill

Lead Vocals: Sean O’Neill

Guitar: Sean O’Neill

Arranger: Lou Gimenez

Cello: Alexandra Moiseeva

Viola: Susan Aquila

Violin: Susan Aquila

Producer: Jerry Roche

Mixing Engineer: Lou Gimenez

Mastering Engineer: Lou Gimenez

Also available

Digital Download ARTIST: Sean O’Neill